Your shopping cart should stay saved on your computer for up to 30 days. Unfortunately, if you delete the history on your computer, or shop using a browser that automatically deletes history and cookies; you could lose your shopping cart. There is no way to sign in and save the cart, but every cart has a cart ID. If you have lost your cart on your computer or you need to retrieve your cart on another computer, press the "Transfer Cart" link and enter the cart ID. A cart can only be stored on one computer at a time.
How to Save Your Shopping Cart?
Modified on: Wed, 4 Dec, 2019 at 7:12 PM
Did you find it helpful?
Can you please tell us how we can improve this article?